icon phone weiss +49 (0) 3606 6570-50
  • SERVICE
    SERVICE

    Become one of intros' many satisfied customers. Benefit from the high quality and reliability of our products and from our expert and fast support service – at intros Medical Laser, we place great emphasis on SERVICE and CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

BENEFIT FROM OUR EXPERT SERVICE TEAM

BECOME ONE OF INTROS MANY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

intros Medical Laser Technischer Support

For your laser to continue working correctly, it requires regular maintenance in the form of a safety inspection. We support you professionally in complying with legal requirements and with the inspection of your laser. Our expert service team will also help you with any technical problems and questions that you may have. Whether by telephone or on-site, we will work with you to quickly find a solution.

Contact

PERSONAL CONSULTING

intros Medical Laser Persoenliche Beratung

Personal consulting over the telephone or a practical demonstration are good ways of obtaining extensive information about our laser systems or testing them for yourself. Invest a little time and allow yourself to be advised by our experienced specialists. Simply contact us by telephone or email to request a trial.

Contact

PRODUCT TRAINING

intros Medical Laser Schulung

How often are products sold but not adequately explained? Only with the right technical and professional expertise can therapy be performed safely and effectively. Our laser specialists will train you in handling the laser, provide you with information on indications and show you how you can use our systems to increase your revenue and your range of services. Benefit from our experience of over 15 years in laser medicine.

Contact

© intros Medical Laser GmbH

icon phone weiss +49 (0) 3606 6570-50
  • SERVICE
    SERVICE

    Werden auch Sie zu einem zufriedenen intros Kunden. Profitieren Sie von der hohen Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte sowie von einem kompetenten und schnellen Support, denn SERVICE und KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT werden bei intros Medical Laser groß geschrieben.

DER INTROS LASER-SERVICE – TECHNISCHER SUPPORT, BERATUNG, PRODUKTSCHULUNG

WERDEN AUCH SIE ZU EINEM ZUFRIEDENEN INTROS KUNDEN

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

intros Medical Laser Technischer Support

Die ordnungsgemäße Funktion ihres Lasers erfordert eine regelmäßige Wartung und STK (sicherheitstechnische Kontrolle). Wir unterstützen Sie professionell bei der Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Vorschriften und der Überprüfung ihrer Laser. Unser kompetentes Serviceteam hilft Ihnen auch bei technischen Problemen und Fragestellungen. Ob am Telefon oder vor Ort, schnell finden wir mit Ihnen eine gemeinsame Lösung.

Kontakt

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

intros Medical Laser Persoenliche Beratung

Die persönliche Beratung am Telefon oder eine Demonstration in Ihrer Praxis ist eine gute Möglichkeit, ausführliche Informationen über unsere Lasersysteme zu erhalten oder sie selbst zu testen. Investieren Sie ein wenig Zeit und lassen Sie sich von unseren erfahrenen Spezialisten beraten. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per Telefon oder Email, um eine Probestellung zu beantragen.

Kontakt

PRODUKTSCHULUNG

intros Medical Laser Schulung

Wie oft werden Produkte verkauft aber nicht ausreichend erklärt? Nur mit der richtigen Sach- und Fachkunde können Therapien sicher und effektiv durchgeführt werden. Unsere Laserspezialisten schulen sie im Umgang mit dem Laser, geben Ihnen Auskunft den Indikationen und zeigen Ihnen wie Sie mit unseren Systemen Ihren Umsatz erhöhen und Ihr Angebotsspektrum erweitern. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung aus über 15 Jahren Lasermedizin.

Kontakt

© intros Medical Laser GmbH